Hear it from our users

Cubbit gives me the assurance that my data is privately stored and accessible from anywhere. Whatever happens"

Dejan Miladinović - CEO at Cloudstorageinfo


Read More

What our users say

starstarstarstarhalf star
Based on 81 reviews
quotes

Cubbit zero-knowledge technology allows me to backup all my sensitive data in a secure offsite location, which guarantees disaster proofing thanks to the distributed p2p architecture. I'm trying to get all my friends and family to use it!

customer profile picture
review stars
Alex
11/11/2021
quotes

Cubbit provides the right security to store my photos and work files.

customer profile picture
review stars
Federico
27/10/2021
quotes

I needed an end-to-end encrypted cloud storage to collaborate in a safe environment and to backup big projects. Cubbit allows me to do this on a daily basis without ever having to worry about security and privacy issues. Great product and super friendly customer service

customer profile picture
review stars
MM Svendsen
22-11-2021
quotes

Prying eyes and loss of data are everyday things in the patent industry: with Cubbit p2p cloud it’s no longer a problem!

customer profile picture
review stars
Wouter
22/11/2021
quotes

I'm very passionate about photography. However, while hard drives can easily break or stop working, Cubbit offered me enough storage space to save everything without worrying about quality

customer profile picture
review stars
Pierantonio
05/06/2021
quotes

I find the selective sync feature super useful. I'm able to store the files I need on Cubbit and access them directly from the desktop. This saves me a lot of time (and space too). Not to say that this must be useful for everybody of course but at least it is for me as I travel for work twice a month. I don't have to carry any HDD with me anymore.

customer profile picture
review stars
Francesco L.
20/03/2021
quotes

Personal Cloud allows to store data in a secure and private place, but setting it up is not easy. Cubbit solves this problem: an encrypted cloud combined with the ease of use of popular cloud storage solutions like Dropbox and Google Drive

customer profile picture
review stars
David
06/04/2021
quotes

I wish I could benefit from Cubbit as I expected I would. File loading is quite slow and the mobile app is missing!

customer profile picture
review stars
Frank
27/05/2021
quotes

Cubbit zero-knowledge and p2p redundancy made my day: I can't lose my data, neither a catastrophe nor a hacker attack makes me worry anymore!

customer profile picture
review stars
Christophe
28/02/2021
quotes

I love the fact that Cubbit is made in Italy, by young people, the fact that it is a distributed network and it's a greener solution.

customer profile picture
review stars
Emiddio
30/04/2021
arrow left
arrow right
Leave Review

Get Cubbit and secure all your files

Try now Cubbit Cloud from €2.49 / month, unsubscribe anytime.

Discover

press
AltTagContent
article thumbnail
Cubbit offers 'green' distributed cloud storage option
twitter logofacebook logo
professionals
AltTagContent
article thumbnail
€7M Raised for Cubbit: the Distributed, Privacy First and Green Cloud provider.
twitter logofacebook logo
press
AltTagContent
article thumbnail
Cubbit offers 'green' distributed cloud storage option
twitter logofacebook logo
press
AltTagContent
article thumbnail
Questi quattro ragazzi hanno raccolto 7 milioni di euro per creare il miglior fornitore di servizi cloud distribuiti al mondo
twitter logofacebook logo
press
AltTagContent
article thumbnail
Go green, go Cubbit — distributed P2P cloud storage startup gets funding
twitter logofacebook logo
press
AltTagContent
article thumbnail
Cubbit, la startup bolognese che ha raccolto 7 milioni di euro dagli investitori
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Solo 2,99€ per mettere al sicuro i tuoi file su Cubbit Cloud e raddoppi lo spazio con questa offerta di 7 giorni!
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit launches Cubbit Cloud: peer-to-peer, zero-knowledge cloud storage at $3.49/mo
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit lancia Cubbit Cloud: il primo cloud storage zero-knowledge e peer-to-peer in Europa, a €2,99/mese
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Review
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Review: Peer to Peer Cloud Storage and Zero Knowledge
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
A Greener, No-Subscription Solution to Storage? We Review Cubbit
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Questi quattro ragazzi hanno raccolto 7 milioni di euro per creare il miglior fornitore di servizi cloud distribuiti al mondo
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Review – A Cloud Storage Revolution?
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Come mai Apple punta tutto sulla privacy e perché questa startup di Bologna può aiutare
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit, la startup che vuole diventare la Uber del cloud
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Recensione Cubbit: una nuova era per il cloud storage?
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit offers 'green' distributed cloud storage option
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Il Cloud in crowdsourcing di Cubbit: intervista ai fondatori Stefano Onofri e Alessandro Cillario
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Stefano Onofri Cubbit - Reinventing the cloud
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit offers 'green' distributed cloud storage option
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit offers 'green' distributed cloud storage option
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Questi quattro ragazzi hanno raccolto 7 milioni di euro per creare il miglior fornitore di servizi cloud distribuiti al mondo
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Go green, go Cubbit — distributed P2P cloud storage startup gets funding
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit, la startup bolognese che ha raccolto 7 milioni di euro dagli investitori
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
$8.3 Million Raised for Italian Cubbit; Total at $12 Million
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Il cloud provider distribuito Cubbit raccoglie 7 milioni di euro
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit chiude una raccolta di 7 milioni di euro di finanziamenti.
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit: round da 7 milioni per il cloud provider
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
7 milioni per il cloud della startup bolognese Cubbit, il primo in Europa senza data center fisici
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit, il provider di cloud storage distribuito, chiude un round da 7 milioni di euro
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Raccolta da 7 milioni di euro per Cubbit
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Raccolta da 7 milioni di euro per Cubbit
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Il provider cloud storage Cubbit raccoglie 7 milioni di euro
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit il provider di cloud storage distribuito raccoglie 7 milioni di euro di finanziamenti
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Raccolta da 7 milioni di euro per Cubbit, il cloud provider distribuito, sicuro, privacy first e green
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Il cloud provider distribuito Cubbit raccoglie 7 milioni di euro
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
RACCOLTA DA 7 MILIONI DI EURO PER CUBBIT
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Stores Your Data With a Footprint That Is a Fraction of the Cloud's
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit distributed cloud storage
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Crowdsources Cloud Storage
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit: P2P Cloud-Based Storage
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Home Cloud Storage Solution with No Monthly Charges
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit – Storage beyond Clouds
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit, la startup che vuole diventare la Uber del cloud
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit, il cloud “diffuso” convince Bruxelles
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
CUBBIT: IL CLOUD FUTURISTICO E SICURO, TUTTO ITALIANO
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit, il sistema nato a Bologna per archiviare i dati che vuol battere Amazon
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Distributed Cloud Storage | Cubbit | Skuaredot
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Turns Any Hard Drive Into A Privacy-First Cloud, Gives You Distributed Cloud Storage Up To 4TB
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit: Safer, Together.
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Aims to Crowdsource the Cloud for Improved Privacy (Crowdfunding)
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit home cloud storage solution with no monthly fees
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit chiude una raccolta di 7 milioni di euro di finanziamenti
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Round da sette milioni di euro per Cubbit
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit Raises €7M in Funding
twitter logofacebook logo
press
article thumbnail
Cubbit chiude un round da 7 milioni
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Cos'è e come funziona CUBBIT | Perché acquistarlo ?
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Cubbit - A Totally Different Way to do Cloud Storage
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Goodbye Google Drive/DropBox - The Future of Privacy & Security-based Cloud Storage (a small review)
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Host your own files on your own cloud
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
ESTO DE VERDAD ES... ¿EL FUTURO?
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
UN CLOUD... DISTRIBUITO? 🤯 - Cubbit, lo sciame di storage!
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Cubbit: come funziona il servizio di cloud storage italiano?
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Top 10 Tech Gadgets by Manuel Agostini [ITA]
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
La rivoluzione in ambito cloud storage | Cubbit
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Cubbit: il CLOUD IMMORTALE!
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Alessandro Cillario e Marco Moschettini: Cubbit, ovvero la start up che vuole rivoluzionare il cloud
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
Quest' Unboxing Passerà alla Storia (4000€ + di roba)
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
[UNBOXING] Cubbit 512GB (up to 4TB) - Free Cloud Storage Cell
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
A CLOUD DO FUTURO GRATUITA | CUBBIT
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
FREE Cloud storage ? - No Monthly Fees
twitter logofacebook logo
video
AltTagContent
article thumbail
539 - Télévision, téléphone, minitel... et internet idéal
twitter logofacebook logo

Awards

On a mission to go beyond the cloud.

Get Cubbit and secure all your files

Try now Cubbit Cloud from €2.49/mo, unsubscribe anytime.

Get Cubbit

Ask the experts

Receive all the supports and updates from the Swarm.